On May 15, 2002, Congress enacted the Notification and Federal Employee Antidiscrimination and Retaliation Act of 2002, commonly called the No FEAR Act. One purpose of the Act is to require Federal agencies to be accountable for violations of antidiscrimination and whistleblower protection laws, in part by requiring that each Federal agency post quarterly on its public website, certain statistical data relating to Federal Sector equal employment opportunity (EEO) complaints filed with each agency under Title 29 C.F.R. Part 1614.

The Act also requires agencies to provide notice to Federal employees, former Federal employees and applicants for Federal employment to inform them of their rights and protections available to them under Federal antidiscrimination, whistleblower protection and retaliation laws.  For more information about this notice, please visit the Office of Personnel Management. 

The following postings reflect FHFA-OIG’s EEO Data pursuant to the No Fear Act:

FY 2020 4th Quarter No FEAR posting
FY 2020 3rd Quarter No FEAR posting
FY 2020 2nd Quarter No FEAR posting
FY 2020 1st Quarter No FEAR posting
FY 2019 No FEAR posting
FY 2018 No FEAR posting
FY 2017 No FEAR posting
FY 2016 No FEAR posting
FY 2015 No FEAR posting
FY 2014 No FEAR posting
FY 2013 No FEAR posting
FY 2012 No FEAR posting
FY 2011 No FEAR posting